Latest Products https://www.winsolenergy.in Latest Products Tue, 12 Nov 2019 01:24:54 +0530 en-us https://www.winsolenergy.in Timber Treatment Plant https://www.winsolenergy.in/timber-treatment-plant.htm https://www.winsolenergy.in/timber-treatment-plant.htm Mon, 12 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Winsol Energy Systems offers you Timber Treatment Plant. Treatment plants are developed by us, keeping in view the European Technology, with minimum power requirement and with all necessary operational functions. Timber Seasoning Plant https://www.winsolenergy.in/timber-seasoning-plant.htm https://www.winsolenergy.in/timber-seasoning-plant.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Winsol Energy Systems is a leading Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Timber Seasoning Plant. The Timber Seasoning Plant is precision engineered to suit diverse industrial applications and is fabricated from the best grade raw material. Vacuum Drying Seasoning Kiln https://www.winsolenergy.in/vacuum-drying-seasoning-kiln.htm https://www.winsolenergy.in/vacuum-drying-seasoning-kiln.htm Timber Seasoning Plant Mon, 12 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Vacuum Drying Seasoning Kiln is for high turn over as well as to avoid oxidation discoloration in Rubber Wood. It is useful for super quality seasoning of high costly timber. In Seasoning Kiln plant we need Boiler and more Electric Power H.P than the W.W.F.F Kiln. Wood Waste Fired Furnace Kiln https://www.winsolenergy.in/wood-waste-fired-furnace-kiln.htm https://www.winsolenergy.in/wood-waste-fired-furnace-kiln.htm Timber Seasoning Plant Mon, 12 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Wood Waste Fired Furnace Kiln offered by us is Boiler less (seasoning), production cost is lowest, provides easy installation, long life and has low maintenance. Its unique feature is Firing by Waste Wood and is available in 700-1200 and 1500 CFT capacity. Timber Processing Plant https://www.winsolenergy.in/timber-processing-plant.htm https://www.winsolenergy.in/timber-processing-plant.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Winsol Energy Systems is a chief Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Timber Processing Plants. We Manufacture heat treatment plant for wooden packaging material as per ispm-15 norms /ippc/nspm-09 with central government of India approval. Forced Hot Air Treatment Plant https://www.winsolenergy.in/forced-hot-air-treatment-plant.htm https://www.winsolenergy.in/forced-hot-air-treatment-plant.htm Mon, 12 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the trusted Manufactures and Exporters of Forced Hot Air Treatment Plant. We manufacture Forced Hot Air Treatment Plant strictly as per ISPM-15. Our plant has been widely acclaimed for its easy & safe operation. Chemical Treatment Plant https://www.winsolenergy.in/chemical-treatment-plant.htm https://www.winsolenergy.in/chemical-treatment-plant.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530